Revenue Impact Calculator
Use the following calculator to determine the impact of adding Clarip technology and Privacy seal to your website!
This calculator uses a conservative estimate of (0.50%) increase to your existing conversion rate. If you have an average sales volume of 100-200 transactions per month, even with a slight increase, you could be making several thousand dollars in additional revenue every year! Addressing the privacy and trust issues, (using our privacy solutions) will have a tremendous positive impact on your business!
|Current monthly revenue:|
|Current conversion rate:|
(0.50 %) increase in conversion rate:
New Sales generated / month:
|Additional Monthly Revenue:|
|Total Yearly Revenue:|